Hier ist übrigens die Tracklist des Konzerts in Essen

Intro Eagle

  • Mamma Mia
  • Ring Ring
  • One of us
  • Knowing me, Knowing you
  • Voulez Vous
  • Eagle
  • Money, Money, Money
  • S O S
  • Honey, Honey
  • Andante, Andante
  • Hole in your soul
  • Our last summer
  • So long
  • Fernando
  • People need love
  • I wonder
  • I ve been waiting for you
  • Chiquitita
  • Why did it have to be me
  • Waterloo
  • Super Trouper
  • Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
  • Lay all your love on me
  • Bang a Boomerang
  • I do, I do, I do
  • Take a chance on me
  • Does your mother know
  • Dancing Queen
  • The winner takes it all
  • Thank you fort he music

Und noch ein kurzer Smartphone-Mittschnitt:


0 Kommentare

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert